About Us   >  Leadership



Board Members: Carol Szczepanik, President; Bruce Swartz, Vice President; Victor J. DeMarco,           Sr. Anita Maroun, Melissa Rogers,  Robert J. Smolko, Treasurer; Mike Wisnor, Jeremy A. Perse, DPM

Absent from Photo:  Sr. Regina Fierman,CSA, Secretary; John J. Horrigan, Kevin F. McCarthy



Loving and Provident God, you are the one who grants us the days of our lives and fills them with your loving care. We praise you for the many years and countless blessings that you have given. Strengthen us with the reminder that our days are in your hands and our purpose in this life comes from you. Fill our minds and hearts with thankful thoughts, pleasant memories and quiet contentment. Your grace alone is enough for us. Amen.